Tag Archives: YG Entertainment

“Beautiful Hangover” MV by Big Bang

24 Aug

Here’s the MV of “Beautiful Hangover”.

Not sure if it’s a new song, but I haven’t heard it before O:

I like the video 😀


Taeyang’s “Wedding Dress”

15 Nov

Sorry I’ve been super busy lately so I haven’t been putting any stuff up.
But I just had to go out of my way to put this up. I LOVE THIS SONG. IT’S WAYYY BETTER THAN HIS OTHER SONG “WHERE U AT”. Omg.
Seriously. You will fall in love with this song. Listen to it. :]

I think the story is that Taeyang likes this girl, but she’s getting married to someone else. :[

Taeyang’s “Where U At”

19 Oct

No, Taeyang doesn’t want to know where you are. SORRY. But he does have a new song. 😀
This is “Where U At”, Taeyang’s newest single. I don’t really like it that much, but at the end is a short preview of his next solo song “Wedding Dress” which sounds okay. At least better than “Where U At”, and I hope it will be. ¬.¬

LOL the whole time i was focusing on those two little Taeyang look-alikes in the background. I was like WHOAHHH it kinda does look like him. But yeah. ENJOY 😀

G-Dragon’s “Breathe” MV Out

21 Sep

I love this song! I loved the beginning, how GD was on the bed (LOL don’t think wrong). It kind of reminded me of the “Insomnia” MV by Wheesung. The part where it’s like he can’t sleep anymore and stuff. xD Oh! And I also loved the piano floor that they were dancing on ahahaha.

I think GD’s choice of clothes didn’t match this song. The clothes with the tank top, hat, yellow gloves? Yeah. It didn’t match AT ALL. But his glove was awesome. There was a smiley face on it hahaha. See if you notice it. ;]

“I Don’t Care” Reggae remix

3 Sep

This version of “I Don’t Care” sounds kind of funny. It’s beat is really funky. :/

What do you guys think? Which is better? This version, or the original?

“Heartbreaker” Feverrr~

23 Aug

Whoo! In just two days, GD’s album “Heartbreaker” has sold for than 30,000 copies!!! >w<

Good job G-Dragon on your first solo album! I'm so excited. I need to get the CD :3

G-Dragon’s Solo Album Finally Out!!

18 Aug

GD’s first solo album is heree!

Album “Heartbreaker”

1. 소년이여
2. Heartbreaker
3. Breathe
4. Butterfly (feat. Jin Jung)
5. Hello (feat. Sandara)
6. Gossip Man (feat. Kim Gun Mo)
7. Korean Dream (feat. Taeyang)
8. The Leaders (feat. Teddy, CL)
9. She’s Gone (feat. Kush)
10. 1년 정거장

Download the whole album here: Heartbreaker

Here’s “Heartbreaker”. I know I already put up a preview, but this is the full song, and its in HD. -gasp-