I know I know

14 Jan

I said I would add more stuff, but I also said that I wanted to change the layout of my website.

Since this host doesn’t really have good website templates, and I can’t use HTML without paying for the website, I might move to another host. Maybe blogspot?

SOOOO instead of adding stuff, I’m gonna go check out blogspot. Cuz if i decide to move, I have to move EVERYTHING there.

Help me make up my mind? Oh and im checking out livejournal too. So if you pick move, please type in where I should move to. If you don’t know, just don’t type in anything and click the choice that tells me to move.

One Response to “I know I know”

  1. flournarAlunk January 14, 2010 at 8:31 am #

    Just testing to comprehend if your comment fuctinon works, deposit doesnt!

Leave a Reply

