New Kpop Group MBLAQ Album Finally Released

17 Oct

MBLAQ is a Kpop group that consists of five guys (Yang Seung Ho, Lee Joon, G.O, Mir (Cheol Yong), and Cheon Dung (Sandara from 2NE1’s little brother) and guess who they’re under? RAIN. BI RAIN.
Rain you are amazing. He sings, AND he has his own group..
Well he’s not in the group..but he owns them? xD

This song is called “Oh Yeah”. Personally I don’t like it very much…I just listened to it..and all i can remember is them saying “OH YEAH OH YEAH” over and over again.

This song is G.O.O.D Luv.

And this is My Dream.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: