My Animated Taemin Icon

27 Sep

FINALLY. Okay. So I made this icon like…a month ago, but for some reason, when I uploaded it on the website, it wasn’t animated. :/ But for some reason it works now, so YAY I CAN FINALLY SHARE IT!!!~ I hope you guys like it, it’s my second animated icon and it took a long time to figure out so LOVE IT. D:<

Copyright 2009. Do not take and claim as your own.

2 Responses to “My Animated Taemin Icon”

  1. bee January 3, 2010 at 2:34 pm #

    how do you make animated icons? i wanna make one! or two! or a lot!

  2. KuroNeko January 3, 2010 at 2:57 pm #

    Hahaha well…i’m not that good at animated icons rly..

    I don’t have any art software/application so i just use one of those “make an animation online” websites. This is the one I use: http://www.blibs.com/editor/

    Just put in what pictures you want to be in your animation. It’s all there on the website. It’s kinda trick so just play around with it a bit :]

Leave a Reply

