“Super Girl” by Super Junior- M

14 Sep

“Super Girl” by Super Junior- M is finally out! Everyone’s been talking about it for a while now, and here it is. Hearing everyone talk about it got me all excited, and when I heard the song I was a bit surprised. I didn’t know the song was gonna be in Mandarin. But yeah. M in Super Junior- M stands for Mandarin apparently. I thought the song would be better though. I think my hopes were too high. I’m not saying the song is bad, its actually pretty cool, but yeah. WELL anyways enjoy. 😀

Leave a Reply

