Lee Min Ho and Dara’s CASS CF

9 Sep

This is Cass 2X CF/MV Teaser, featuring Dara from 2NE1 and Lee Min Ho (Boys over Flowers). Dara’s new song “Kiss” is featured in the video as well.

I thought it was pretty hot. Didn’t really get the story of this CF though…but dannng she got to kiss Minho…LUCKY. D:<

2 Responses to “Lee Min Ho and Dara’s CASS CF”

  1. Sweety-shii September 10, 2009 at 12:20 am #

    TT///TT why they have to kiss…
    I have to say that I see them pretty cute together…
    I like the Teaser I didn’t pay much attention to the music, sorry Dara..=( I was looking at Lee Minho…

    Thanks for Sharing =)

  2. HyuNLee DragoN October 4, 2009 at 3:55 am #

    hahaha
    i dont like to see her..
    i think why the patner of Lee Min Ho not me

Leave a Reply

