26 SHINee Icons

8 Aug

I finally finished the SHINee icons. šŸ˜€ -whoo party-

I am taking icon requests now. See the below icon?

I can replace “I love you” on the piece of paper Key is holding, with something else. Tell me what you want on that piece of paper and I’ll change it for you. If you want me to do this, comment or email me at heavenlymusicx@yahoo.com and I’ll send you the icon.
When you send me the email, title the mail as “Heavenlymusic Key Icon”. Since I get a lot of spam, I can’t tell if your mail is spam or not. So don’t title it as “Hi there” or something like that.

There is another icon that is just like the Key one above, but instead of Key, it’s Minho. If you want Minho instead, sure.

Do not make the phrase you want too long, because it won’t fit on the paper. Well it would fit, but the letters would be too tiny to see.

Leave a Reply

