Idol Army Ep. 14- 2PM and SHINee

17 Dec

Idol Army Ep. 14. 2PM with SHINee.
I love these Idol Army videos. They totally make my day. I found them two days ago, and i started watching all these videos…and watching them made me more interested in 2PM.
I ACTUALLY KNOW THEIR NAMES NOW LOL. I love Junsu and Nickhun. Hotties~

2 Responses to “Idol Army Ep. 14- 2PM and SHINee”

  1. memochan September 7, 2010 at 8:13 pm #

    what is that song ? that jonghyun sing it to jay ?
    please someone help me! i really want to know what is it :[ !!

    • Neko September 8, 2010 at 8:33 pm #

      I think it’s called Baby Baby by 4Men.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

